About Peggy Adams Animal Rescue League


Peggy Adams Animal Rescue League
Board of Directors:

Jane Grace, Honorary Chairman

Lesly S. Smith, Chairman

Sam Hunt, Vice Chairman

Joanie Van der Grift, President

Nellie Benoit, Vice President

Daniel Hanley, Treasurer

Laurie Raber Gottlieb, Secretary

Jack Flagg, Executive Committee

Carol Garvy, Executive Committee

Daniel E. Ponton, Executive Committee

Members: James D. Berwind, Nancy Brougher, Virginia Burke, Christina Dennis, Candy Hamm,  Vicky Hunt,  Linda Miller, Emilia Pfeifler, Pauline Pitt, George E. Summers

Director Emerita: Dotsy Letts

Management Team:

Rich Anderson, Executive Director/CEO

Heidi Nielsen, Director of Information and Outreach

Lawrence Nicolas, Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Beth Keser, Director of Medical Services

Sharon Anderer, Director of Finance

Jaclyn Berger, Director of Human Resources

Follow Us